EVENTS

Rebag Sets Sail
to Finish NYFW

By Rebag, Sep 15, 2021

the 2021 Oscars

Rebag closed NYFW with a boat trip around Manhattan.

 

Following an action-packed week filled with countless fashion shows, events, and the Met Gala, Rebag finished off New York Fashion Week with a sunset sail around lower Manhattan. Guests mingled, enjoyed drinks, and nibbled on bites from Murray’s Cheese while catching New York’s sites, from the Statue of Liberty to the World Trade Center.

 

Angela Basset
Photo by David Luo

Corin Christian, @corinchristiann, smiles big for the camera. 

 

Erica Rivinoja
Photo by David Luo

Cory Reed Johnson, @coryreedjohnson, and Jen Ceballos, @endlesslyloveclub.

Celeste Waite
Photo by David Luo

Nili Sani, @nilsani, and Sarah Timet, @sarahmtimet.

Zendaya
Photo by David Luo

Simi Moonlight, @simimoonlight, and Kendra Austin, @kendramorous.

Zendaya
Photo by David Luo

Polina Meshkova, @polina_meshkova. 

Andra Day
Photo by David Luo

Isabel Tan, @prettyfrowns, in front of the World Trade Center. 

Regina King
Photo by David Luo

Christina Liu, @fromchristina, and Chanel Mckinsie, @chanelmckinsie.

Amanda Seyfried
Photo by David Luo

Drew Jessup, @drewjessup, and Zoë Lazerson, @zoelaz.

Margot Robie
John Shearer/WireImage

Brit Correia, @britcorreia, raises a glass in front of the Statue of Liberty.

Viola Davis
Photo by David Luo

 Ginger Lu, @gingerrlu, steers the boat. 

Leslie Odom Jr.
Photo by David Luo

Aïssata Diallo, @aissatatdiallo.

H.E.R.
Photo by David Luo

Rae Hersey, @rae.hersey.

Daniel Kaluuya
Photo by David Luo

Tanyka Renee, @tanykarenee.

Tiara Thomas
Photo by David Luo

The spread by Murray’s Cheese.